Staff Directory

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Ansani, David Finance Commissioner  
Barkemeyer, James Village President  
Bone, Bruce Sergeant 847-945-8490 
Boyle, James Police Commissioner  
Fisher, Timothy Water and Sewers Commissioner  
Heneghan, John Lieutenant 847-945-8490 
Korer, David Roads/Rights-of-Way Commissioner  
Lasday, Maria Village Manager, FOIA Officer 847-945-6080 
Lemmer, David Officer 847-945-8490 
McCulloch, Linda Finance Director 847-945-6080 
Rows: 1 - 10 of 16

« Previous 10 | 1 2 | Next 6 »
   Page: 1 of 2
* denotes department administrator

Village of Bannockburn  2275 Telegraph Road, Bannockburn, IL 60015  Phone: 847-945-6080  Fax: 847-945-6538
©2014 Village of Bannockburn